Skip Navigation LinksUnited Kingdom  /  About Us  /  Biographies

Biographies


Cas Sydorowitz
Chief Executive Officer
T +44 (0) 207 019 7002
cas.sydorowitz@georgeson.com
Domenic Brancati
Chief Operating Officer
T +44 (0) 207 019 7003
domenic.brancati@georgeson.com
Mark Harwood
Director
T +44 (0) 207 019 7005
mark.harwood@georgeson.com
Dominic Dennis
Senior Account Manager
T +44 (0) 207 019 7041
dominic.dennis@georgeson.com
Matthieu Simon Blavier
Business Development Manager
T +33 1 443 120 22
msb@georgeson.com
Kirsten van Rooijen
Manager of Benelux
T +31 (0) 346 860 008
kirsten.rooijen@georgeson.com
Matthias Nau
Account Manager
T +44 (0) 207 019 7027
matthias.nau@georgeson.com

Daniele Vitale
Account Manager

T +44 (0) 207 019 7034
daniele.vitale@georgeson.com

Christine Genin-Benallal
Senior Account Manager
T +44 (0) 207 019 7006
Christine.Genin@georgeson.com
Anthony Kluk
Senior Account Manager
T +44 (0) 207 019 7032  x2810
anthony.kluk@georgeson.com
Nina Atkinson
Account Manager
T+44 (0) 207 019 7018
Nina.Atkinson@georgeson.com
Nicholas Laugier
Senior Account Manager
T +44 (0) 207 019 7155
Nicholas.Laugier@georgeson.com
Wilfred Louwsma
Account Manager
T +44 (0) 207 019 7019
Proxy solicitation, M&A and proxy contests